Conference Committee

Prof. Jiann-Shiou Yang, University of Minnesota, USA

Prof. Khaled Abou-El-Hossein, Nelson Mandela University, South Africa

Prof. Loucas S. Louca, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Program Committee

Assoc. Prof. Adnan Fatih Kocamaz, Inonu University, Turkey

Assoc. Prof. Jung-Shan Lin, National ChiNan University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Ruggero Donida Labati, Università Degli Studi di Milano, Italy (IEEE Member)

Assoc. Prof. Yap Hwa Jen, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Zhiqiang Miao, Hunan University, China

Asst. Prof. Ziran Fan, Toyo University, Japan

International Technical Committee

Dr. Khalil Ibrahim, Assiut University, Egypt

Dr. Nikola Ivkovic, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2023.6.11
  • Registration Deadline: 2023.6.16
  • Conference Date: 2023.6.21
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:17780680378

  • 17780680378
  • 1347638002
  • 17780680237
  • 2594905451
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们